Officers

President

Caleb Miller, MBA

Senior Vice President
Surgical Services, Diagnostic Services, Primary Care & Medical Specialties

Carle Foundation Hospital and Physician Group
Urbana IL

EMAIL: CALEB.MILLER@CARLE.COM
Phone: 217-383-6421
Cell: 217-369-7566

Chapter President – Elect

OPEN

Chapter Secretary

Christina Carney, MBA, FACHE



Board Secretary

Email: ccarney2002@gmail.com
Phone: 618-922-1771

Chapter Treasurer

Vicki Kuetemeyer, CPA, FACHE



Director
Accounting

Memorial Medical Center
Springfield, IL

Email: Kuetemeyer.vicki@mhsil.com
PHONE: 217-788-3874 |

Past President

Bart Millstead, MHA, FACHE



Senior Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Southern Illinois Healthcare
Carbondale, Il

EMAIL: BART.MILLSTEAD@SIH.NET  
Phone: 618-549-0721 x65111

Board of Directors

Bernard J. Kerr, Jr., EdD, FACHE



Director | Professor
Master of Health Administration Program

Central Michigan University
Health Administration Division ~ School of Health Sciences
The Herbert H. & Grace A. Dow College of Health Professions

Colonel (retired) USAF, Medical Service Corps

EMAIL: KERRJ1BJ@CMICH.EDU
Home: (618) 233-0796
Cell: (618) 558-8372

Jessica Cataldo, MPH



Clinical Instructor
Health Care Management Program

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Email: jessica.cataldo@siu.edu
Phone: 618-453-4803

Tammy Tiller-Hewitt FACHE



President | CEO
Tiller-Hewitt HealthCare Strategies

Email: TTH@TILLERHEWITT.COM
Office:  618.651.8700
Cell:  618.781.2197

Marcea Walter, MHSA



Associate Program Director
Master of Health Administration

Assistant Professor of Practice

Health Management & Policy

College of Public Health & Social Justice
Saint Louis University

Email: MARCEA.WALTER@SLU.EDU
Phone: (314)-977-8154

Karen Brown

Allison Goldasich



MHA Student
Saint Louis University

Student Board Member

Email: allison.goldasich@slu.edu
Phone: 217-371-3079